AROS Survey Project

AROS project

It’s been too long since I’ve made an update due to a very time-consuming AROS project for a client working with schools in their state. It was a big learning curve for all of us. We created a website with custom reports (200+) for each school district using rmarkdown with a large number of ggplots. We relied on a Tidyverse approach for the most part. The grad students are working on an administrative dashboard using Shiny and I plan to make an attempt at emulating one using php and making calls to my R server (we’ll see…).

Hopefully, I’ll have additional time this summer to continue work on the OAIG project - I have started but decided that I needed to pretty much start from scratch in order to achieve my goals.


Did you find this page helpful? Consider sharing it 🙌

Tilman Sheets
Tilman Sheets
Professor of Psychology

My research interests include automated item generation and assessment of cognitive abilities.